Information on a visit of Altai State University delegation to the International Research and Production Holding "Phytochemistry"

     OnDecember 6-7, 2017, the delegation from Altai State University (Barnaul, the Russian Federation) visited the International Research and Production Holding "Phytochemistry".
     
     The delegation included Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor, Dean of Faculty of Chemistry of Altai State University N.G. Bazarnova; Director of the Scientific Research Institute of Biological Medicine, Doctor of Biological Sciences, Professor V.V. Lampatov; Head of the Department of Plant Biotechnology of Altai State University, Candidate of Biological Sciences L.I. Tikhomirova; Assistant Professor of the Department of Organic Chemistry of Altai State University, Candidate of Chemical Sciences E.V. Lagutkina; Senior Researcher of the Scientific Research Institute of Biological Medicine N.M. Semenikhina.
     On December 6, 2017 holding "Phytochemistry" also hosted a research workshop with the visiting Professors from Altai State University aimed at discussing the prospects of mutual cooperation and planned joint research activities.
     Over 30 employees of holding "Phytochemistry" including the leading scientists, PhD and Master students took part in the workshop. Academician of NAS RK, Doctor of Chemical Sciences, Professor S.M. Adekenov was a Chairman of the workshop.

     The report of Professor N.G. Bazarnova was dedicated to the opportunities of cooperation of Altai State University with scientific and educational organizations of the Republic of Kazakhstan, the priority directions in research activities of Altai State University, Altai Biopharmaceutical Cluster, fellowships for young scholars, training and professional development of researchers. N.G. Bazarnova also shared information on the Chemistry of Plant Raw Materials Academic Journal published by Altai State University.
     Professor V.V. Lampatov in his report spoke of the development of innovative methods to obtain and use to advantage natural medicinal raw materials and products applying modern achievements in Chemistry, Biotechnology and Bioengineering, design of quality control methods of drugs and biologically active additives (BAA’s).
     The delegation from Altai State University took a tour of holding “Phytochemistry” laboratories and observed the production technology of original brand-name drugs at Karaganda Pharmaceutical Plant.                                     
     Workshop participants discussed with Professors from Altai State University promising fields of research of the chemical composition of the Russian-Kazakhstan Altai flora, chemical structure elucidation of molecules of the isolated natural compounds, study of their biological and pharmacological activity, new drugs design for the purposes of medicine, as well as opportunities of joint research grants, staff exchange programs, joint fellowships and training of holding "Phytochemistry" employees in Altai State University, training and professional development of young researchers through PhD and Master programs.
     The support of holding "Phytochemistry" employees during their theses defense in the fields of Bioorganic Chemistry, Pharmaceutical Chemistry, Pharmacology, Pharmaceutical Production Technology at the Institute of Chemical Biology and Fundamental Medicine SB RAS, Perm Pharmaceutical Academy, Samara State Medical University was also discussed.

Информация о визите делегации Алтайского  государственного университета в Международный  научно-производственный холдинг «Фитохимия» 

   6-7 декабря 2017 года д.х.н., делегация Алтайского  государственного университета ( г.Барнаул, РФ) посетила  Международный  научно-производственный холдинг «Фитохимия».
 В составе делегации  были профессор, декан химического факультета Алтайского государственного университета Н.Г.Базарнова, директор НИИ биологической медицины, д.б.н., профессор  В.В. Лампатов, зав. отделом биотехнологии растений Алтайского государственного университета, к.б.н. Л.И.Тихомирова, доцент кафедры органической химии Алтайского государственного университета, к.х.н. Е.В.Лагуткина, старший научный сотрудник  НИИ биологической медицины, с.н.с. НИИ биологической медицины Н.М..Семенихина Наталья Михайловна.
 Также 6 декабря 2017 года на базе холдинга «Фитохимия» состоялся научный семинар с участием профессоров Алтайского  государственного университета  о перспективах совместного сотрудничества и по проведению совместных  научных исследований.
 В работе семинара приняли участие ведущие ученые холдинга «Фитохимия», докторанты и магистранты. Всего более 30 сотрудников. Семинар проводился под председательством академика НАН РК, доктора химических наук, профессора  С.М.Адекенова

Доклад профессора  Н.Г. Базарновой Н.Г. был посвящён перспективам сотрудничества с Алтайским государственным университетом с научными и образовательными организациями Республики Казахстан,  приоритетным направлениям научных исследований Алтайского государственного университета, Алтайскому  биофармацевтическому кластеру, стажировке молодых специалистов, подготовке и повышению квалификации научных  сотрудников.   Также Н.Г.Базарнова   предоставила информацию о научном журнале «Химия растительного сырья», издаваемого на базе Алтайского государственного университета.
 Профессор  В.В.Лампатов свое выступление посвятил созданию инновационных методов получения и использования лекарственного природного сырья и продуктов на его основе с применением современных достижений химии, биотехнологии и биоинженерии, созданию методов контроля  качества лекарственных средств и биологически активных добавок.
 Делегация Алтайского государственного университете  ознакомилась  с  лабораториями  холдинга «Фитохимия» и  с технологией производства оригинальных лекарственных  препаратов на Карагандинском фармацевтическом заводе.                                      
Участники семинара обсудили   с профессорами Алтайского  государственного университета  перспективные направления   по  исследованию  химического состава растений флоры Российско-Казахстанского Алтая,   строения молекул химических структур выделенных природных соединений, изучению их биологической и фармакологической активности, разработке  новых лекарственных препаратов для медицины, а также  по участию в совместных научно-исследовательских грантах, обмену  специалистами, совместным стажировкам и обучению сотрудников холдинга «Фитохимия»  в  Алтайском государственном  университете, подготовке и повышению квалификации научных кадров через магистратуру и PhD докторантуру.   
Также  обсуждался вопрос по оказанию содействия в защите диссертационных работ сотрудникам АО «МНПХ «Фитохимия» по специальности биоорганическая химия, фармацевтическая химия, фармакология, технология фармацевтического производства в Институте химической биологии и фундаментальной медицины СО РАН, Пермской фармацевтической академии, Самарском государственном медицинском университете.